The New York Times Turin 2006

NYTimes:  Home -  Site Index -  Archive -  Help

  Search:
Search Sponsored By
Switching Jobs? Rollover your IRA--Get 50 Commission-Free Trades
0
Biathlon schedule
Biathlon

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Men's 20km individual: Final1 p.m. CET / 7 a.m. ET
Day 3: Feb. 13
Women's 15km individual: Final12 p.m. CET / 6 a.m. ET
Day 4: Feb. 14
Men's 10km sprint: Final1:30 p.m. CET / 7:30 a.m. ET
Day 6: Feb. 16
Women's 7.5km sprint: Final12 p.m. CET / 6 a.m. ET
Day 8: Feb. 18
Women's 10 km pursuit + 7.5km: Final12:30 p.m. CET / 6:30 a.m. ET
Women's 10 km pursuit: Final12:30 p.m. CET / 6:30 a.m. ET
Men's 12.5km pursuit: Final2:30 p.m. CET / 8:30 a.m. ET
Men's 12.5km pursuit + 10km: Final2:30 p.m. CET / 8:30 a.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Men's 4x7.5km relay: Final12 p.m. CET / 6 a.m. ET
Day 13: Feb. 23
Women's 4x6 km Relay: Final12 p.m. CET / 6 a.m. ET
Day 15: Feb. 25
Men's 15km Mass Start: Final10 a.m. CET / 4 a.m. ET
Women's 12.5 km Mass Start: Final12 p.m. CET / 6 a.m. ET






Go To:   Olympics Home  |  Olympic Sports  |  Schedule  |  Results & Medal Count  |  Multimedia  |  Podcasts

OUR ADVERTISERS