Top Stories

Figure Skating schedule
Figure Skating

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Pairs Skating: Short program7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 3: Feb. 13
Pairs Skating: Free skate7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 4: Feb. 14
Men's Individual: Short program7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 6: Feb. 16
Men's Individual: Free skate7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 7: Feb. 17
Ice Dancing: Compulsory dance7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 9: Feb. 19
Ice Dancing: Original dance7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 10: Feb. 20
Ice Dancing: Free dance7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Women's Individual: Short program7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 13: Feb. 23
Women's Individual: Final ranking6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Women's Individual: Free skate7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
  • 490 First Avenue South
  • St. Petersburg, FL 33701
  • 727-893-8111