Top Stories

Freestyle Skiing schedule
Freestyle Skiing

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Women's Moguls: Qualification3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Women's Moguls: Final7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Women's Moguls: Final ranking7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 5: Feb. 15
Men's Moguls: Qualification2 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. ET
Men's Moguls: Final5:30 p.m. CET / 11:30 a.m. ET
Day 10: Feb. 20
Men's Aerials: Qualification6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Women's Aerials: Qualification6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
Day 12: Feb. 22
Women's Aerials: Finals7:15 p.m. CET / 1:15 p.m. ET
Day 13: Feb. 23
Men's Aerials: Finals6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
  • 490 First Avenue South
  • St. Petersburg, FL 33701
  • 727-893-8111