LATEST NEWS
Top Stories
U.S.
World
Business
Technology
Sports
World Cup
Entertainment
Health
Politics
Offbeat
Weather
Advertisement


Freestyle Skiing schedule
Freestyle Skiing

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Women's Moguls: Qualification3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Women's Moguls: Final7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Women's Moguls: Final ranking7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET
Day 5: Feb. 15
Men's Moguls: Qualification2 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. ET
Men's Moguls: Final5:30 p.m. CET / 11:30 a.m. ET
Day 10: Feb. 20
Men's Aerials: Qualification6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Women's Aerials: Qualification6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
Day 12: Feb. 22
Women's Aerials: Finals7:15 p.m. CET / 1:15 p.m. ET
Day 13: Feb. 23
Men's Aerials: Finals6:30 p.m. CET / 12:30 p.m. ET
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Hourly News Summary
(AUDIO)
Video of the Day
The Day in Photos
PhotoWeek
SportsWeek
MULTIMEDIA
Mideast in Depth
Yucca Mountain
Obesity in America
Where The Towers Stood
Red Planet Rising
Wildfires
Advertisement
   

Copyright 2002 Associated Press. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Comments and questions