LATEST NEWS
Top Stories
U.S.
World
Business
Technology
Sports
World Cup
Entertainment
Health
Politics
Offbeat
Weather
Advertisement


Nordic Combined schedule
Nordic Combined

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Men's Individual: K90 jump11 a.m. CET / 5 a.m. ET
Men's Individual: K90 jump 212:06 p.m. CET / 6:06 a.m. ET
Men's Individual: Final ranking3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Men's Individual: 15km pursuit3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Day 5: Feb. 15
Men's Team: K120 jump10:30 a.m. CET / 4:30 a.m. ET
Day 6: Feb. 16
Men's Team: K120 jump 29:02 a.m. CET / 3:02 a.m. ET
Men's Team: 4x5km relay3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Men's Individual Sprint: K120 jump11:52 a.m. CET / 5:52 a.m. ET
Men's Individual Sprint: 7.5km pursuit3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Hourly News Summary
(AUDIO)
Video of the Day
The Day in Photos
PhotoWeek
SportsWeek
MULTIMEDIA
Mideast in Depth
Yucca Mountain
Obesity in America
Where The Towers Stood
Red Planet Rising
Wildfires
Advertisement
   

Copyright 2002 Associated Press. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Comments and questions