Top Stories

Ski Jumping schedule
Ski Jumping

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
K90 Individual: Qualification6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Day 2: Feb. 12
K90 Individual: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K90 Individual: Final ranking6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K90 Individual: Second jump7:15 p.m. CET / 1:15 p.m. ET
Day 7: Feb. 17
K120 Individual: Qualification6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Day 8: Feb. 18
K120 Individual: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K120 Individual: Second jump7:11 p.m. CET / 1:11 p.m. ET
Day 10: Feb. 20
Team Ski Jumping: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Team Ski Jumping: Second jump7:22 p.m. CET / 1:22 p.m. ET
  • 490 First Avenue South
  • St. Petersburg, FL 33701
  • 727-893-8111