LATEST NEWS
Top Stories
U.S.
World
Business
Technology
Sports
World Cup
Entertainment
Health
Politics
Offbeat
Weather
Advertisement


Ski Jumping schedule
Ski Jumping

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
K90 Individual: Qualification6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Day 2: Feb. 12
K90 Individual: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K90 Individual: Final ranking6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K90 Individual: Second jump7:15 p.m. CET / 1:15 p.m. ET
Day 7: Feb. 17
K120 Individual: Qualification6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Day 8: Feb. 18
K120 Individual: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
K120 Individual: Second jump7:11 p.m. CET / 1:11 p.m. ET
Day 10: Feb. 20
Team Ski Jumping: First jump6 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET
Team Ski Jumping: Second jump7:22 p.m. CET / 1:22 p.m. ET
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Hourly News Summary
(AUDIO)
Video of the Day
The Day in Photos
PhotoWeek
SportsWeek
MULTIMEDIA
Mideast in Depth
Yucca Mountain
Obesity in America
Where The Towers Stood
Red Planet Rising
Wildfires
Advertisement
   

Copyright 2002 Associated Press. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Comments and questions