LATEST NEWS
Top Stories
U.S.
World
Business
Technology
Sports
World Cup
Entertainment
Health
Politics
Offbeat
Weather
Advertisement


Speed Skating schedule
Speed Skating

Schedule
Day 1: Feb. 11
Men's 5000m: Final ranking3:30 p.m. CET / 9:30 a.m. ET
Day 2: Feb. 12
Women's 3000m: Final ranking4:30 p.m. CET / 10:30 a.m. ET
Day 3: Feb. 13
Men's 2x500m: Race 13:30 p.m. CET / 9:30 a.m. ET
Men's 2x500m: Race 25:55 p.m. CET / 11:55 a.m. ET
Day 4: Feb. 14
Women's 2x500m: Race 14 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. ET
Women's 2x500m: Race 25:59 p.m. CET / 11:59 a.m. ET
Day 5: Feb. 15
Women's Team Pursuit: Time trial5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET
Men's Team Pursuit: Time trial5:41 p.m. CET / 11:41 a.m. ET
Day 6: Feb. 16
Women's Team Pursuit: Final D5:46 p.m. CET / 11:46 a.m. ET
Women's Team Pursuit: Final C5:52 p.m. CET / 11:52 a.m. ET
Men's Team Pursuit: Final D5:58 p.m. CET / 11:58 a.m. ET
Men's Team Pursuit: Final C6:05 p.m. CET / 12:05 p.m. ET
Women's Team Pursuit: Final B6:32 p.m. CET / 12:32 p.m. ET
Women's Team Pursuit: Final A6:38 p.m. CET / 12:38 p.m. ET
Men's Team Pursuit: Final B6:48 p.m. CET / 12:48 p.m. ET
Men's Team Pursuit: Final A6:55 p.m. CET / 12:55 p.m. ET
Day 8: Feb. 18
Men's 1000m: Final ranking5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET
Day 9: Feb. 19
Women's 1000m: Final ranking5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET
Day 11: Feb. 21
Men's 1500m: Final ranking4 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. ET
Day 12: Feb. 22
Women's 1500m: Final ranking5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET
Day 14: Feb. 24
Men's 10000m: Final ranking3 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET
Day 15: Feb. 25
Women's 5000m: Final ranking4:30 p.m. CET / 10:30 a.m. ET
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Hourly News Summary
(AUDIO)
Video of the Day
The Day in Photos
PhotoWeek
SportsWeek
MULTIMEDIA
Mideast in Depth
Yucca Mountain
Obesity in America
Where The Towers Stood
Red Planet Rising
Wildfires
Advertisement
   

Copyright 2002 Associated Press. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Comments and questions