Latest DeSean Jackson News

Nick Saban, Urban Meyer, Aaron Donald and Manti Te'o debut on College Football Hall of Fame ballot

Jun. 03, 2024 11:39 AM EDT

Nick Saban and Urban Meyer are up for election to the College Football Hall of Fame for the first time. The ballot for the Hall of Fame class to be announced in January was released by the National Football Foundation on Monday. It includes 77 players and nine coaches from the...